2000-05-14 - last minute homework time


no symphony-going for me. at first my mom was all happy that i was plannin on going but then she found out it's pre-finals so she wouldn't let me, though who in the hell is gonna study on a friday nite anyhow.

i'm lookin at all the stuff that happened in the past two hours and hey that's weird. i had a mental breakdown in the car as i got yelled at for not putting enuf effort into mother's day (by purchashing more stuff) and now i think i'm bi-polar for doing the laugh-cry thing.

my brother asked what was wrong and i began shaking all over, and he guided me to a ledge so i could sit down (this was in the lobby of a building) and my mother came out of the car to see what was up and she saw me but said "why aren't you going inside" despite the obvious. my brother said "can't you see her, mom?" and apparently she can't cuz she didn't notice.


<> - <>